Wu-Tang: An American Saga

Wu-Tang: An American Saga HD
00:00:00 / 00:60:14
Watch Now

In the early 1990s in New York, during the height of the crack cocaine epidemic, a visionary musician named Bobby Diggs aka The RZA begins to form a super group of a dozen young, black men, who will eventually rise to become one of the unlikeliest success stories in American music history.

Title:Wu-Tang: An American Saga
First Air Date:Sep 04, 2019
Last Air Date:Oct 23, 2019
Number of Episodes:10
Number of Seasons:1
Casts:Siddiq Saunderson, Caleb Castille, Anthony Chisholm, Dave East, Zolee Griggs, Julian Elijah Martinez, Shameik Moore, Ashton Sanders

Season List